LEANGROUP - Quality has no competition

About us

We have been working in the packaging market for 20 years and we know everything about tubes! We value our partners and ready to help in the choice of tubes and printing possibilities for the successful promotion of our customers' products. We are guided by the basic principles: quality, performance, high level of service. Much attention is paid to the development of the company, investment in new high-tech equipment, training and staff development.

The tube remains one of the most popular types of packaging because of its convenience:

The tube is light, appealing and compact in size.

And, which is important for the end user, you can use the product to the very last drop, so you can safely call the tube the most honest packaging.

Production

Laminate tubes
More
Extrusion tubes
More
Another package
More

Advantages

Qualified stuff
Each stage of work is under the production control of highly qualified experts.
Reliability and high quality products
The Company’s quality management system complies with the requirements ISO 9001-2009 ensuring the reliability of our products and their high quality.
Quick order execution
Production facilities, trained and highly qualified personal ensures a quick response to any demands of consumers.
Experience
For over 10 years we have focused on quality, productivity, innovation and customer satisfaction.

Certificates

Darya Voinich

Sales Director

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (317)
  • d.voinich@leangroup.by
Eugene Antuh

Head of Procurement

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (148)
    +375 44 764-16-28
  • j.antuh@leangroup.by
Olga Shvetskaya

Head of Preprint

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (313)
  • o.shvetskaya@leangroup.by
Dmitry Dmitrochenko

Head of Prepress Department

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (333)
    +375 29 360-32-26
  • dmitrochenko@leangroup.by
Zakhar Dubovsky

Procurement Specialist

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (179)
    +375 29 677-21-67
  • z.dubovskiy@leangroup.by
Darya Demyanovich

Procurement Specialist

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (133)
    +375 29 321-59-94
  • d.demyanovich@leangroup.by
Svetlana Golovina

Procurement Specialist

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (157)
    +375 29 634-08-97
  • s.golovina@leangroup.by
Natallia Gurieva

Procurement Specialist

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (119)
    +375 29 165-11-65
  • n.gurieva@leangroup.by
Elena Misnik

Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (322)
    +375 29 329-34-03
  • e.misnik@leangroup.by
Кatherine Kalach

Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (130)
    +375 29 712-13-17
  • e.kalach@leangroup.by
Katherine Melnichenko

Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (115)
    +375 29 112-73-48
  • k.melnichenko@leangroup.by
Denis Bondarovich

Lead Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (160)
    +375 44 511-52-07
  • d.bondarovich@leangroup.by
Ilya Bendarzhevsky

Head of R&D department

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (149)
    +375 29 186-00-76
  • ilya@leangroup.by

News

16.11.2020
360° printing on the laminate tubes!
We are glad to share with you good news! Today our company offers a unique opportunity to print 360 ° on ABL and PBL laminate tubes with dia 35mm.
14.09.2020
Сhildren's creative competition
Every year our company holds  children's creative competition which is dedicated to the International Children's Day.

Contacts

Belarus
  • +375 17 270 53 77
    +375 17 270 53 78 (fax)
  • info@leangroup.by, zakaz@leangroup.by
  • Promyshlennaya street, 25A, 220075, Minsk, Belarus
Moscow
  • +7 495 280 73 44
    +7 495 280 73 44 (fax)
  • mosoffice@leangroup.by
  • Volokolamsk highway, 89, office 516, 125371, Moscow, Russian Federation
Yekaterinburg
  • +7 904 54 00 177
  • omts-lgu@leangroup.by
  • 197 Sukhodolskaya str., office 303, 620085, Ekaterinburg, Russian Federation
Europe
  • +48 73 1111 044
  • eu@leangroup.by
  • LEANGROUP EUROPE Sp.z o.o. Al.Jerozolimskie 85, office 21 02-001 Warszawa, Poland