LEANGROUP - Quality has no competition

About us

We have been working in the packaging market for 20 years and we know everything about tubes! We value our partners and ready to help in the choice of tubes and printing possibilities for the successful promotion of our customers' products. We are guided by the basic principles: quality, performance, high level of service. Much attention is paid to the development of the company, investment in new high-tech equipment, training and staff development.

The tube remains one of the most popular types of packaging because of its convenience:

The tube is light, appealing and compact in size.

And, which is important for the end user, you can use the product to the very last drop, so you can safely call the tube the most honest packaging.

Production

Laminate tubes
More
Extrusion tubes
More
Another package
More

Advantages

Qualified stuff
Each stage of work is under the production control of highly qualified experts.
Reliability and high quality products
The Company’s quality management system complies with the requirements ISO 9001-2009 ensuring the reliability of our products and their high quality.
Quick order execution
Production facilities, trained and highly qualified personal ensures a quick response to any demands of consumers.
Experience
For over 10 years we have focused on quality, productivity, innovation and customer satisfaction.

Certificates

Viktoria Aliaksandrova

Head of Marketing

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (159)
    +375 44 552-22-51
  • v.aliaksandrova@leangroup.by
Darya Voinich

Head of Sales

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (317)
    +375 44 555-14-14
  • d.voinich@leangroup.by
Eugene Antuh

Head of Procurement

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (148)
    +375 44 764-16-28
  • j.antuh@leangroup.by
Olga Shvetskaya

Head of Preprint

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (313)
  • o.shvetskaya@leangroup.by
Dmitry Dmitrochenko

Head of Prepress Department

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (333)
    +375 29 360-32-26
  • dmitrochenko@leangroup.by
Zakhar Dubovsky

Procurement Specialist

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (179)
    +375 29 677-21-67
  • z.dubovskiy@leangroup.by
Darya Demyanovich

Procurement Specialist

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (133)
    +375 29 321-59-94
  • d.demyanovich@leangroup.by
Svetlana Golovina

Procurement Specialist

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (157)
    +375 29 634-08-97
  • s.golovina@leangroup.by
Natallia Gurieva

Procurement Specialist

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (119)
    +375 29 165-11-65
  • n.gurieva@leangroup.by
Elena Misnik

Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (322)
    +375 29 329-34-03
  • e.misnik@leangroup.by
Olga Ozmitel

Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (135)
    +375 44 576-60-81
  • o.ozmitel@leangroup.by
Кatherine Kalach

Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (130)
    +375 29 712-13-17
  • e.kalach@leangroup.by
Katherine Melnichenko

Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (115)
    +375 29 112-73-48
  • k.melnichenko@leangroup.by
Denis Bondarovich

Marketing Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (160)
    +375 44 511-52-07
  • d.bondarovich@leangroup.by
Ilya Bendarzhevsky

R&D Engineer

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (149)
    +375 29 186-00-76
  • ilya@leangroup.by

News

21.01.2019
WE PRINT ON SACHETS FILM
We are happy to announce, that we can print not only on tubes laminate, but also on sachets film.
11.09.2018
“Best exporter-2015”
We are proud of informing you that LeanGroup LLC has won “Best exporter-2015” contest in “Oil refining, chemical and petrochemical industry” nomination.

Contacts

Belarus
  • +375 17 345 53 77
    +375 17 345 53 78 (fax)
  • info@leangroup.by
  • Promyshlennaya street, 25A, 220075, Minsk, Belarus
Moscow
  • +7 495 280 73 44
    +7 495 280 73 44 (fax)
  • mosoffice@leangroup.by
  • Volokolamsk highway, 89, office 516, 125371, Moscow, Russian Federation
Yekaterinburg
  • +7 904 54 00 177
  • omts-lgu@leangroup.by
  • 197 Sukhodolskaya str., office 303, 620085, Ekaterinburg, Russian Federation
Europe
  • +48 578 000 795
  • LEANGROUP EUROPE Sp. z o.o, 61-813 Poznan, Zwierzyniecka 10, Poland