Our team

Ltd LeanGroup has been successfully operating in the packaging market since 1999 and the basis of our company's reputation in the field of tube production is a team of craftsmen who are constantly developing professionally and also improve their skills and are in the trend of recent developments and innovations in the production of laminate and extrusion tubes as well as labels.

We strive to improve the quality and competitiveness of our products through continuous improvement of the technological process, the use of high-quality raw materials, high-tech equipment and studying the requirements of the plastic packaging market.

Marketing department

Viktoria Aliaksandrova

Head of Marketing

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (159)
    +375 (44) 552-22-51
  • v.aliaksandrova@leangroup.by
Denis Bondarovich

Marketing Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (160)
    +375 (44) 511-52-07
  • d.bondarovich@leangroup.by

Sales department

Darya Voinich

Head of Sales

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (317)
    +375 (44) 555-14-14
  • d.voinich@leangroup.by
Elena Misnik

Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (322)
    +375 (29) 329-34-03
  • e.misnik@leangroup.by
Katherine Melnichenko

Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (115)
    +375 (29) 112-73-48
  • k.melnichenko@leangroup.by
Кatherine Kalach

Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (130)
    +375 (29) 712-13-17
  • e.kalach@leangroup.by
Olga Ozmitel

Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (135)
    +375 (44) 576-60-81
  • o.ozmitel@leangroup.by
Avetis Khromchenko

Sales Manager

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (124)
    +375 (29) 633-14-20
  • a.hromchenko@leangroup.by

Development department

Roman Godin

R&D Engineer

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (137)
    +375 (29) 648-25-40
  • roman_godin@leangroup.by
Andrew Sachuk

R&D Engineer

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (134)
    +375 (29) 341-00-59
  • a.sachuk@leangroup.by
Ilya Bendarzhevsky

R&D Engineer

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (149)
    +375 (29) 186-00-76
  • ilya@leangroup.by

Procurement department

Eugene Antuh

Head of Procurement

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (148)
    +375 (44) 764-16-28
  • j.antuh@leangroup.by
Natallia Gurieva

Procurement Specialist

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (119)
    +375 (29) 165-11-65
  • n.gurieva@leangroup.by
Svetlana Golovina

Procurement Specialist

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (157)
    +375 (29) 634-08-97
  • s.golovina@leangroup.by
Darya Demyanovich

Procurement Specialist

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (133)
    +375 (29) 321-59-94
  • d.demyanovich@leangroup.by
Zakhar Dubovsky

Procurement Specialist

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (179)
    +375 (29) 677-21-67
  • z.dubovskiy@leangroup.by

Preprint processes department

Olga Shvetskaya

Head of Preprint

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (313)
    +375 (44) 737-23-75
  • o.shvetskaya@leangroup.by
Dmitry Dmitrochenko

Head of Prepress Department

  • +375 (17) 345-53-77 (333)
    +375 (29) 360-32-26
  • dmitrochenko@leangroup.by